Product Review – Leave Me Be

September 20, 2008

You have got to check out some of the shirts at Leave Me Be. Not only are the cute, witty and different, but, they were at the 2008 MTV Movie Awards showing off their fabulous tees!

Check out their website to see the celebrities who are in love with Leave Me B.

Need a gift for someone who has everything?

Need a gift for a girlfriend, sister, mother, friend, new dad?

There is something for everyone here.

Check these gems out.

Uncomfortable telling everyone to keep their hands off your tummy? Let your shirt do the dirty work.

I love this shirt, there is never enough out there for mom’s of boys

Hahahah…I remember when I was pregnant, I couldn’t see my shoes at all.

Beside the typical Father to Be shirt and Adopt me Angelina they have these and 9 others

They have 27 baby/child shirts sized newborn-6T
They even have adorable Mom and child t-shirt sets
If you think this stuff is cute, you should check out their barware, bumper stickers and their Mommy Megaphone. I know I need one of these.

After checking out the Leave Me Be site, head over to Amy’s online Diary to say hello.

9 Responses to “Product Review – Leave Me Be”

  1. ayvdpmbe rxoqenvb zhkyav qasegbio qmhlig lruv qnkixzr

  2. Lberg said

    While I think their shirts are cute, I had a terrible time with getting the shirt I ordered. Overall it took 22 days before my friend got the shirt I ordered for her. 22 Days!! The email informing me they were on back order apparently “bounced” back, so it was a week and a half before I even knew. Then when I was told it was sent, my friend still never received it. I emailed the company again, asking where it was, she told me it was sent out late and she was sorry. When I asked for a tracking number, she said she didn’t have one. What was the point of me paying $6.95 for shipping then? Eventually I asked her to overnight it to her. Well finally she got it, guess what? It was short sleeve!! My friend lives in Chicago, why would I ever order her a short sleeve shirt in October? I must say she loved the shirt. The whole experience showed how unprofessional the company is. I could have just made her one and sent it to her myself, that would have been faster.

  3. Alexwebmaster said

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

  4. Thank you for that great review. Addressing the complaints, yes I can validate them. I do want you to know that these are all due to growing pains, and have all been taken care of. I apologize that your order took such a long time. For you or anyone that happened to contact me, and I will make your situation and thoughts of LeaveMeB.com better. There are three reasons that we have had problems with getting items out in a timely matter. First off most orders ship smoothly or i would not be in business. 1-We had a problem with Paypal, that I was not aware of until many orders were long overdue. That is fixed and I am upset that it took so long to discover. 2- I have tons of styles and logos, so it was tough keeping up inventory. Since then I have narrowed both of them down to prevent so many back orders. So on that note please fogive us at LEaveMeB. After all we are all stressed out Moms, hormonal and tired-right? Thanks for your response and feel free to email me at amy@LeaveMeB.com anytime, with any complaints or praise. Amy

  5. I forgot to mention that I am NOT good at organizational skills and now I have hired people that are much more skilled than me. That is what masterminding is all about ? Please send me any comments you have and Know that I realize it is my fault being the owner of the company and I am going to try my best to perfect it. Thanks so much. Amy

  6. This is very up-to-date info. I’ll share it on Twitter.

  7. Michelle in Texas said

    Similar experience here: ordered a shirt and tee on June 8th. Emailed on the 18th to see if it would make it on time for Father’s Day and because the order status online just said “payment processing”. The stellar response I got was:

    on the way

    That’s it. A week and a half later I replied that it still was not received, the site still said “payment processing” and wanted more details, if it had shipped who the carrier was, tracking number, and a phone number to contact someone at the company incase it never came. No response to that at all!

    On June 30th I emailed again via the site asking for the same details again, and telling them I would be canceling the order on Friday, July 3rd and contacting my card company to remove/deny the charges if I had no response…..which is precisely what I’ve had.

    Stressed out, hormonal, and tired is no excuse for poor service of your customers – I am a sales exectutive running a multistate territory for the last seven years. If you have poor organizational skills then perhaps you shouldn’t be running a business? The folks you claim to have hired 3 months ago don’t appear to be doing any better, either.

    I’ll be taking my business for cute mommy gear elsewhere and suggest that others do the same.

  8. Renee Thompson said

    Avoid this company at ALL costs. We ordered a tank top over 3 months ago and the situation has yet to be rectified. She never sends it even though she seems very apologetic and promises too. We feel cheated and like someone stole from us.

  9. Can I simply just say what a comfort to uncover an
    individual who really understands what they are discussing online.
    You actually realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important.

    More and more people really need to check this out and understand this
    side of the story. It’s surprising you’re not more popular
    since you most certainly have the gift.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

