My Aussie Girl!

October 26, 2005

The other day I mentioned to my bud from Austrualia that she should start a blog. Mostly for selfish reasons because I would love to hear more about her and her beautiful family on a regular basis. She is a fiesty, fun loving, sexy, funny, women and I hope she finds the time to write. Introducing Aussie chic. I am so glad she took it seriously.

3 Responses to “My Aussie Girl!”

  1. mamalife said

    You’ve been tagged!

  2. That Aussie Chic said

    tagged? what the heck does this mean?? is that a good thing??

  3. onangelwings said

    Yeah…actually she had tagged me on her site. She was letting me know that she had posted something and that I was to write. That is where I posted the 5 things….

Leave a Reply

