Just some pictures

July 10, 2006

They are so cute I could puke. I love how they are holding hands.

Does she like the strawberry? I don’t know, you decide.

5 Responses to “Just some pictures”

  1. holli said

    I would say – no, she does not. I don’t either – they burn my tongue.

    They are toooooo cute holding hands. So sweet!!!

  2. The Kept Woman said

    That look of her response to licking the strawberry is PRICELESS!

  3. onangelwings said

    Holli amd Kept, She is cuute! The strange part is that she keeps eating them and making the same face. Sup wit that?

  4. Lala's world said

    oh that is so sweet how you captured her reaction!!! love her dress too btw! I love little girls dresses like that !

    and love how they love each other….lets hope they remember that into the teen years!

  5. mamalife said

    Oh what faces… that girl is all drama!

Leave a Reply

