American Idol – Eliminations

March 2, 2007

I have been trying to get back to some American Idol posts but there are so many friggin people, I don’t know their names yet.

I have to admit that I am shocked about the guys who went home tonight.

I thought for sure it would be:

Brandon Rogers

(who I like because he looks like he’s fun)

& Sanjaya Malaka

but it was drumroll….

AJ Tabaldo

& Nicholas Tabaldo

As for the girls, I expected these two to go

Alaina Alexander

& Leslie Hunt

I just want to know what American has against Nina Simone’s song, “Feeling Good” which oddly AJ and Leslie both sang. It’s a really good song.

Check it!

Leave a Reply

