Saturday Six

April 15, 2007

Head over to Patrick’s Weekender to join this fun little exercise. I happen to love this stuff if you hate it….move along! 

READER’S CHOICE QUESTION #90 from Remo: In the event of a disaster or act of disorder, are you currently prepared to remain self-sufficient for a day, a week, or a month until measures could be taken to restore order and services?

Oh hell, I would die…I couldn’t imagine getting past 2 days.

2. READER’S CHOICE QUESTION #91 from Frida: Feng shui: Totally serious, totally crapola, or just another cool way to get redecorating ideas? Crapola or just another cool redecorating idea. I am sure there has to be something to this because so many people are into it. 3. READER’S CHOICE QUESTION #92 from Call Me Betty: Do you feel comfortable being yourself in public or do you feel you have to hide certain aspects of your personality? Oh hell  no, I am myself no matter what. I honestly don’t know how else to be.

4. READER’S CHOICE QUESTION #93 from Wil: Name your favorite flower to appear in the Spring around you? I absolutely love the lilac. The smell is so beautiful to me and I love that there are so many parts to this flower. Each and every smaller flower with it’s own scent makes up a bigger flower.

5. READER’S CHOICE QUESTION #94 from Cat.: From this list, are there any places you would never travel. Most of them. I prefer to see the United States if I happen to find travel money.

6. READER’S CHOICE QUESTION #95 from Kathy: Who is your favorite [motion picture] director? You know what I don’t really have a fave.

6 Responses to “Saturday Six”

  1. theteach said

    What’s up with the GARGANTUIAN FONT?

  2. mgagliano said

    I was almost impressed until I ran spell check on your comment. *insert me smirking here accompanied by a little tee-hee-hee from my lips.*

  3. theteach said

    I was feeling ballsy and figured I would “Go for it”

  4. mgagliano said

    Haaaaa…..”go for it” I haven’t heard that in quite some time. Sooooo do you want me to, go for it?

  5. Bekkah said

    Omigosh *blush* did I just stumble across some marital-naughtiness?!

    >:)

  6. mgagliano said

    Ha….I don’t even know how we got there?

Leave a Reply

