Another Random Meme

April 30, 2007

randomness…feed your mind and your blog

week of april 29: the last time time to reminisce:

When was the last time you….

1. kissed someone? Last night before bed I kissed my man
2. drank coffee? Right about now
3. read a book? Ummm…does The Wiggles Fruit Salad count?
4. cursed? Yesterday
5. had a nightmare? Thank goodness..I can’t recall
6. checked your email? This morning
7. had a crush? I am crushing on Halle’s man Gabriel Aubry and Josh Holloway2338612080.jpg

josh.jpg
8. drove a car? Yesterday on my moment alone when I headed to the grocery store
9. rode a rollercoaster? About 30 years ago. I hated it
10. took a nap? Yesterday morning when the kid woke at 6:30 and I wasn’t ready to get up
11. went to the movies? Almost 4 years ago
12. drank alcohol? Yesterday afternoon
13. went to a party? Saturday afternoon
14. said “I love you’? Last night
15. cooked a meal? Last night
16. exercised? Last night

Leave a Reply

