Life Update

May 31, 2007

This weekend we left the Goddess home with Daddy and Shaggy (the boy) and I headed over to a friend’s birthday party here.  We had a good time and it was really nice to be able to give all my attention to one kid. It would have been really difficult with the two of them, I would have had to split myself in half for both to have a great time. The hardest part was to get him to let met take his picture where I wasn’t looking at the side or back of his head. He couldn’t stop looking around.

copy-2-of-may-27-2007.jpgMaking me pizza at the pretend restaurant

copy-of-may-27-2007-15.jpgDressed up and sitting at the wheel of a fire truck

copy-of-may-27-2007-17.jpgPretending to drive an Excavator

copy-of-may-27-2007-27.jpgPretending to fly the helicopter but he would not put on the headphones

copy-of-may-27-2007-44.jpgPlaying with the biggest Light Bright this Mommy has eva seen

copy-of-may-27-2007-34.jpgMy Alien Boy, I can’t believe he actually let me get this picture

copy-of-may-27-2007-50.jpgAs Mel Brooks says, “It’s good to be the King”

copy-of-may-27-2007-52.jpgTaken in the 2 seconds he decided to sit down in the 3 hours we were there

copy-of-may-27-2007-71.jpgFun with a Caveman

It was fun. The place could use some updating but the kids will never notice

4 Responses to “Life Update”

  1. Bekkah said

    LMAO!!! LOOK AT YOU! Here I was feeling guilty about flirting with the FedEx Guy…meanwhile you’re off groping Captain Caveman at a kiddie party?!?! Poor Ohio/The Teach!! >:)

    I love the pics of Jess…so glad you guys had a great time!

  2. mgagliano said

    So funny. I know..I am feeling up a caveman, how desperate can a stay-at-home mom be?

    I actually took that picture for the Teach. I thought he would appreciate it.

    You had to see how crazy I was making sure that there was no one in the room except us which is really hard to do at a museum with 2 door entrances.

    I would have been on my knees but both our kids were with us.

  3. Bekkah said

    BWAHAHHAA!!! Omigod, you had to GO THERE!?!?! Wrong I tell ‘ya…just WRONG!

  4. mgagliano said

    Really? Wrong?
    Damn me, corrupted but the Teach.

Leave a Reply

