Music to My Ears

June 4, 2007

copy-of-may-31-2007-50.jpg

Goddess “The sun will come out tomorrow” (She sings it all day. Just this one line from Annie but I love it anyway.

Handsome (the boys new blog name, I call him this all the time and it is better than Shaggy which I have never referred to him as) “Mom, want to read?”

Handsome “I want to put my head on your shoulder” this melts my heart everytime.

Goddess “I reading Mommy” obviously she is not but I love that she thinks she is.

Handsome “I want to watch Annie” I love that he and his sister want to see this over and over again. I loved this musical when I was a kid. 

Goddess “I want up” I am happy to hold her most of the time. I love that my kids still want to be held often.

Handsome “I want to do prayers Mommy” I adore that he wants to pray. We bless the world and it takes longer as we met more people.

Leave a Reply

