Oh, so random post

August 15, 2007

copy-of-auguast-8-2007-43.jpg

– Camera (my 3rd child) gets sent out tomorrow for repairs, I pray for a speedy return

– The Goddess was very nausous tonight. Hopefully we get through the night without vomit.

– Niece went home on Saturday and I miss her terribly.

– Husband has been working so much, I forgot what he looks like.

– Bek and Munch were here for my birthday the other day and brought flowers so beautiful they make my kitchen look pretty.

– My girlfriend Sheress and her little ones stopped by with a birthday cake clomplete with candles and sang happy birthday when I opened the door. Such a nice surprise.

– My son finished his summer services and I am so happy.

– Goddess calls a forehead a 2-head. Hahahahaha

– Handsome has been exhibiting some awesome pretend play.

– Handsome writes all his letters (learned them in 3 days), and is writing numbers up to 15 (self taught).

– Still addicted to Big Brother but can’t stand any of them.

Leave a Reply

