I just want you to know

August 18, 2007

Best
1. Male friend: My Hubby (seriously)
2. Female friend: Don’t really believe in BEST Friends as I get older. I think all my friends are awesome and all have a special place in my life.
3. Vacation:  Disney with my husband was my favorite. It was even better than my honeymoon in St. Lucia

Worst
1. Time of day: Any time the kids wake before 7:00
2. Day of the Week: None
3. Food: Do we really have worst foods? I mean if you don’t like something you don’t eat it right?

Last
2. Talked to on the phone: My Sister
3. Text: I don’t
4. Message over MySpace: Clarissa

Today
1. What are you doing now: Answering this survey
2. What are you wearing: Clothing, Duh
3. Better than yesterday?: Sure, it’s Sat and my husband will hopefully be home early
Tomorrow:
1. Is: Sunday
2. Got any plans? Nope
3. Dislikes about tomorrow: Too cold for the beach

Favorite
1. Number: 5
2. Song: Boys of Summer
3. Color: Blue
4. Season: Fall followed by Spring

Currently
1. Missing someone: Nope
2. Mood: Content
3. Wanting to tattoo or pierce: Yup

True/False
I am a morning person: False/I used to be before the second kid
I am a perfectionist: FALSE/I do my best
I am an only child: FALSE/I have 2 sisters
I am currently suffering from a broken heart: False
I enjoy talking on the phone: FALSE
I have a hard time paying attention at school: FALSE/mostly because I am not in school
I have a private piercing: FALSE
I have at least one brother and/or sister: True
I have had my hair cut within the last 2 months: False
I have had the cops called on me: FALSE

Name 5 names you go by and who calls you that:
1. Ree- My Family and friends
2. Ria-My Dad and little sister
3. Hun – My husband
4. Jesse’s Mom – Kids in my son’s school
5. Grandma – My girlfriends

Name 3 things you are wearing right now:
1. Shirt
2. Pants
3. Cami

What are you thinking about right now?
That my daughter needs to stop whinning and crying, it’s too early for a drink

Where is your phone?
Next to me

Where do you sleep?
My bed

Where did you get the shirt you’re wearing?My husband’s drawer

What was the last thing you drank?
Water

What kind of cell phone service do you have?
Verizon – who wants to know?

Are you excited?
Sure

How’s your day?
As the Carpenter’s said, We’ve only just begun

Have you cried recently?
Tears are a waste of energy

What are you doing right now?
Still answering this survey

Listening to anything?
My daughter talking to the TV

Are you talking to anyone?
Nope

Does anyone like you?
I hope so

Who’s always there for you?Hard one to answer…friends

What are you doing tonight?
Supposedly going out with friends who might cancel

When was the last time you saw your mom?
29 years ago, she died with I was 12

Do you have a laptop?
Using it now

When was the last time you saw your best friend?
I saw friends Saturday

Do looks matter?
It depends on what the matter is

Do you have good memories with old friends?
Definitely

Have you ever been to Hollywood?
No

Are you wearing a necklace?
Yes a cross and my kids birthstones

What time is it?
11:47 a.m.

Are you happy right now?
Yes

Can you trust people?
Some

Do you like messages or comments better?
Both

Do you need to get your hair cut?
Hell yes

Are you logged on to AIM?
No do not have AIM

Any plans for Friday night?
Yes, I am going out with friends hopefully

Something you are excited about?
Spending time with my husband this weekend

What is your favorite flavor of JELL-O?
Do not like Jello

Leave a Reply

