Stolen from Songbird

September 28, 2007

1. Where were you 2 hours ago?
Talking to my friend Beth

2. What do you think of your last kiss?
It was a kiss good-bye from my husband as he headed off to work
3.Do you kiss a lot of people?
No

4. Are you wearing socks right now?
No

5. When was the last time you went out of state?
A couple of weeks ago to PA

6. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?
No, I haven’t been in about 4 years

7. What was the last thing you had to drink?
Coffee
8. What are you wearing right now?
Clothing

9. What was your last purchase?
Wendy’s lunch for the kids

10. Last food you ate?
Low Fat Pop Tart

11. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
Teresa (who else.

12. Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?
No

13. Do you have pets?
No

14. What did you do last night?
I watched the Hills Have Eyes 2 with my husband

15. What kinda car do you have?
A reliable, good on gas car


17. What is the last thing you purchased online?
An outfit for Munchie’s 1st birthday

18. One thing you hate about yourself?
My Ass, I don’t actually HATE it but I dislike it
19. Whats your favorite soup?
Homemade Minestrone soup

20. Do you miss anyone?
Yes

21. Last movie you saw?
High School Musical on TV

22. What are your plans for the day?
Normal Mom business than get the kids to bed.

23. Did you have fun today?
Yes of course

24. Who is your last text message from?
I don’t text

25. What kinda of cell phone do you have?
Verizon         

26. What do you know about the future?
Absolutely nothing. If I did I would be in a different position than I am now

27. Who was the last person you rode in a car with?
My kids

28. What are you looking forward to?
Bedtime
29. Do you have a tan?
For me yes

30. How old do you want to be when you have kids?
I was 36 and then 38.

31. Did you meet anyone new today?
Yes, kids of a women I know

32. Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
Yes

33. How do you like your soda?
When I do drink it; with my mouth

34. Do you like hot sauce?
Yes

35. What are you doing tomorrow?
Hopefully waking up

36. What day is tomorrow?
Sunday

37. What is your current mood?
Tired

38. Do you live in a house or trailer?
House

39. Do you like someone?
I like everyone

40. Why?
Why not?

Leave a Reply

