I am stoked

November 7, 2007

I found out today that one of my favorite guitarist from one of my favorite bands and if you REALLY know me, you know that I HAD a total ridiculous (too old for such a thing) crush on SLASH from Guns N’ Roses. I had pictures and posters of him all over my room when I was like 25. And, we he promoted Black Death Vodka I ran out and purchased not 1 but 2 bottles in it’s own little wood coffin. One is still in my closet unopened and the other I think I gave as a gift. Anyway…as I was saying…Slash (Saul Hudson) has a book out about his life. I cannot wait to read this book and I will be searching it out today.

Why can’t I find any pictures of Slash???

One Response to “I am stoked”

  1. Gunnar said

    are you intrested in selling that bottle i will give you pretty good price for it ive been looking for one a long time
    contact me on gab(at)internet.is

Leave a Reply

