5 Minutes for Mom and Best Buy Giveaway

January 19, 2008

Need an MP3 Player? I do! I don’t have one and would love to listen to my music again. Since having kids it has been Blue’s Clues, Sesame Street and Disney cassette tapes. Yes I said cassette tapes! Grr…I think it’s time for mom to reacquaint herself with the likes of Staind, Foo Fighters, Queensryce, Bon Jovi, Bruce, Melissa Etheridge, Fleetwood Mac and whatever my heart desires at the moment.

If you are like me and would love to win a MP3 player for yourself or someone else you care about (Valentines Day is approaching), check out 5 Minutes for Mom and their Best Buy sponsored giveaway.

See you there!

Leave a Reply

