Manic Monday – Can

March 9, 2008

Today’s word over at It’s A Blog Eat Blog world is CAN.

Can you see why I Can take 2,000 pictures of these kids a month?
Can you see why I Can love them with every single cell of my body?
Can you see why I Can live on 5 hours of broken sleep for the past 4.5 years?
Can you see why I love their Daddy sooooo much?
Can you see why I Can spend every waking moment with them?
Can you see why I call them my heart on legs.
Can you?

One Response to “Manic Monday – Can”

  1. Flying Monkey said

    You sure “CAN” whip up a good Manic Monday! Great post.. come on by and visit the blog party, and grab a “CAN” of whatever grabs ya!

    DEB

Leave a Reply

