Thirteen Thursday – My Internet Musts.

March 13, 2008

Here are links to thirteen of my internet must.

Thirteen Sites I look at every day
1. Bloglines – Is always first.

2. You Tube is where I go for all my video needs.

3. Webkinz is the last site I go to. We have pets to fee and gardening to do.

4. Chotskies My other blog. Where I write all the things not pertaining to my kids.

5. Big Huge Labs – is awesome for photo fun.

6. Yahoo – My favorite search engine.

7. Television without Pitty – Just fun.

8. EBay – I sell a ton of stuff on there.

9. Flickr – Tons of inspiration.

10. The Sims On Stage – Just for fun.

11. Parent Dish – Great resource for parents.

12. Wordless Wednesday – Where I go to find interesting blogs.

13. Starfall – Great site for preschoolers.

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others’ comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

5 Responses to “Thirteen Thursday – My Internet Musts.”

  1. […] Read the rest of this great post here […]

  2. Flickr is one of my favorite sites that I go to every day too. Here is a link to my flickr page. You can add me to your flickr if you have one and I’ll add you too! http://www.flickr.com/photos/kaykayzowie/
    Have a great day!

  3. Kaige said

    Bloglines rules. Easiest way I know not to miss my favorites!

    Great list! Happy TT!
    http://impulsivehearts.wordpress.com/

  4. Nicki said

    I will have to check out some of those sites! I too go to Webkinz all the time! I have my own Webkinz so I can “email” my little niece and little cousin, and I also play games on my niece’s account to get her money so she can buy stuff, since she doesn’t really get the concept of the games yet!

  5. mgagliano said

    Kat, I added you. Thanks for the add.

    Kaige, Bloglines DOES rule. Love it.

    Nicki, Webkinz is a product that moms can stand behind. Loads to do, safe site, and educational, fun games. On top of all that you get a beautiful stuffed animal to hold. What more could someone ask for?

Leave a Reply

