Friday Fill In – Edition 4

April 25, 2008

Friday Fill In – Edition 4

 

1. When I fell in love it happened accidentally.
2. I can be found inside when the flowers bloom and it heats up outside!
3. Oh no! The Internet connection is down, Honey!!!
4. Desperate Housewives is the craziest TV show ever.
5. Cheese and mac make a great meal!

6. Visit or plant a garden.

 

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to spending time with my husband, tomorrow my plans include taking the kids out and Sunday, I want to get back to Church, it’s been 3 weeks.
Head over to Friday Fill-In to participate or read other fill ins.

 

Leave a Reply

