Friday Fill Ins

July 11, 2008

Want to play along? Come on over here.

1. Oh, I can’t wait until I have a moment to myself.

2. The fact that the shelves need to be cleaned is the first thing I see when I open my refrigerator.

3. I never leave home without my keys, license, cell phone, and car.

4. If I were a condiment, I would be mayo because I am white, lumpy and loaded with fat.

5. Being on time is really high up on my list of pet peeves.

6. The last thing I thought of before I went to bed was that was a long day.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finishing my freelance work, tomorrow my plans include going to the beach and Sunday, I want to relax!

Leave a Reply

